About us

Amuse Bouches commits its passion and knowledge to create tours and gastronomic experiences. By taking part to these tours, you will discover breathtaking places, wonderful flavours, will share some convivial moments, and meet devoted artisan producers who perpetuate traditional processes from generation to generation for our great pleasure.

Our purpose is to guide you through this journey, awaken your senses, and marvel your sight. We want to take the time to share our region, which is full of History, flavours, authenticity. With us, there is no rush, you will take all the time you need to stroll, enjoy, taste, in a nutshell, you will enjoy these moments “à la française”.

A brief note about the founder of Amuse Bouches :

Charles works with enthusiasm for 14 years in customer care : from catering, to heading a restaurant or at the service of tourists. You may have the chance to meet him during one of our tours. He will gladly share the region’s secrets which he knows like the back of his hand, he will introduce you to passionate artisans, and will take you to discover unique flavours of the region. After all, “Amuse Bouches” means to create the desire to see much more, to make you discover, and to entertain you, then, let yourself be guided by Charles, and our team of guides who are as much passionate as him.

“Je veux faire découvrir ma France à moi.*”

*”I want to present my own France”

Charles Cramailh

image1
19420699_101715693795042_1214431014051230191_n

A brief note from the communication manager : I am Victoria and I help Charles with marketing, website, and communication. I write articles in Blog section and Facebook’s posts. If you have any comments or just want to talk with me, feel free to contact me on Social medias, you might also meet me at the office or in Aubeterre !

Immatriculation Agent de Voyage IM016170001 - RCP HISCOX N°RCAPST/237 769 - Code APE 7912
© Amuse Bouches - Réalisation site internet Linden-Webdesign.com

Qui sommes-nous?

Amuse Bouches est créateur de circuits et séjours autour du vin et de la gastronomie du Sud-Ouest.

Notre promesse : vous faire découvrir de nouvelles saveurs, des personnes passionnantes, des endroits magiques et solliciter tous vos sens pour votre plus grand bonheur. Authenticité et générosité seront au rendez-vous pour que chaque moment passé avec nous soit exceptionnel et inoubliable.

Nous prendrons le temps de vous faire partager notre région qui est riche d’histoire et de saveurs. Avec Amuse bouches, pas de visite au pas de course ou de séjour chronométré. Vous prendrez le temps de flâner, déguster, vous ressourcer et profiterez pleinement de l’art de vivre à la saveur du Sud-Ouest.


Un petit mot à propos du créateur d’Amuse Bouches :

Charles travaille avec passion depuis 14 ans dans le service, que ce soit dans la restauration, à la tête d’un restaurant, ou au service des touristes. Vous aurez peut-être la chance de le rencontrer en tant que guide durant l’une de nos visites. Il partagera avec grand plaisir les secrets de sa région qu’il connaît comme sa poche, vous fera rencontrer des artisans eux aussi passionnés, et vous emmènera découvrir des saveurs uniques de la région. Après tout, le sens d’Amuse-Bouches est de vous donner envie d’en voir plus, de vous faire découvrir, et de vous divertir, alors laissez-vous guider par Charles, et par nos autres guides qui sont tout aussi passionnés que lui  !

“Je veux faire découvrir ma France à moi.”

Charles Cramailh

Enlight81

Immatriculation Agent de Voyage IM016170001 - RCP HISCOX N°RCAPST/237 769 - Code APE 7912
© Amuse Bouches - Réalisation site internet Linden-Webdesign.com