Food and Wine Pairings

Departing from Aubeterre, Amuse Bouches takes you to meet some of the best Chefs of the region, in their own restaurants. They will prepare for you Wine and Food pairings, with passion and made of local and seasonal products, in harmony with also, local wines. Each of these restaurants offers you different cuisines, fine dishes, exceptional products, traditional cuisine, a whole panorama of the diverse flavours you could find in our region. Your buds will never forget this wonderful afternoon !

Your program for the day :

Duration : 3 hours

Languages spoken : French / English / Spanish

Restaurants : 3

Reservations are available up to 72h before the tour, we invite you to contact us at +33768723919 to check availability.

Conditions

Free cancellation at least 15 days before the tour. In the event of a cancellation within the 15 days, payment is not refundable ( you are able to change the date of the tour, depending on the availability)

The minimum number of participants per tour is 6. In cases  there would be less than 6 participants, Amuse Bouches reserves the right to cancel the tour and refund you entirely, or suggest you to reschedule, at a later date, for an identical or similar tour.

Amuse-Bouches reserves the right to make changes in its tours, which depend on its partners availability and risk of cancellation. In such a case, the delivery originally ordered will be replaced by an equivalent delivery.

Minors can not take part our tours.

Immatriculation Agent de Voyage IM016170001 - RCP HISCOX N°RCAPST/237 769 - Code APE 7912
© Amuse Bouches - Réalisation site internet Linden-Webdesign.com

Accords Mets et Vins

Au départ d’Aubeterre, Amuse Bouches vous emmène rencontrer quelques uns des meilleurs Chefs des alentours, dans leur établissement. Vous rendrez visite à plusieurs d’entre eux et dégusterez des Accords Mets & Vins préparés avec passion à base de produits frais, locaux et de saison accordés à de merveilleux vins, eux aussi de la région. Chacun des restaurants vous proposera une cuisine différente, des mets raffinés, des produits d’excellence, une cuisine traditionnelle et familiale, vous aurez un panorama complet des différentes saveurs que l’on peut trouver dans la région. Un après-midi que vos papilles ne sont pas prêtes d’oublier !

Au programme de la visite

Durée : 3 heures

Nombre de Restaurants : 3

Les réservations sont possibles jusqu’à 72H avant la visite,
nous vous invitons à nous contacter au 07.68.72.39.19 pour vérifier la disponibilité.

Conditions

Annulation gratuite sous 15 jours avant la visite. En cas d’annulation sous moins de 15 jours avant la visite, le paiement n’est pas remboursable (possibilité de changer la date de votre visite dans la limite des disponibilités).

Le nombre de participants minimum par visite est de 6. Dans le cas où il y aurait moins de 6 participants, Amuse Bouches se réserve le droit d’annuler la visite et de vous rembourser intégralement, ou bien de vous proposer une autre date ultérieure pour participer à une autre visite identique ou similaire.

Amuse-Bouches se réserve le droit de modifier le programme des visites, étant tributaire des disponibilités et annulations de ses partenaires. Dans ce cas, les prestations initialement commandées seront remplacées par des prestations équivalentes.

Les mineurs ne peuvent pas participer aux visites de Vignobles.

Nos autres Tours

Immatriculation Agent de Voyage IM016170001 - RCP HISCOX N°RCAPST/237 769 - Code APE 7912
© Amuse Bouches - Réalisation site internet Linden-Webdesign.com